Your Company Logo Here

Information Links

We have vendors, stores and other conventions that support our event and we in turn would like to return the favor by providing links for them here. Please take a look here to find that vendor that you wanted to pick something up from but weren’t able to, or to take a look for other events that your Warlord Demo Team OKC may be running demos at.

Vendors:Warlord Demo Team OKC

Warlord Games - https://us-store.warlordgames.com/

Portsmouth Miniatures and Games - http://www.portsmouthminiatures.com/

Whistle Stop Trains, Oklahoma City OK - http://whistlestoptrains.com/

Kernals and Kandies, Oklahoma City OK - http://www.kernelsandkandies.com/

Top Deck Games of Tulsa, Tulsa OK - http://www.topdeck.us/

Bombshell Miniatures of McKinney, TX - http://www.bombshellminis.com/

Arena Rex Webstore : Gladiator Combat in a Mythic Age - https://arenarex.com/

Happy Games Factory - http://www.happy-games-factory.com

Frontline-Games - http://frontline-games.com/en/

Winged Hussar Publishing - https://www.wingedhussarpublishing.com/

Footsore Miniatures - https://footsoreminiatures.co.uk/

Dice of War - http://www.diceofwar.com.au/

Red Republic Games - https://arenarex.com/

Clawson and Friends Game Store - General Gaming Store

Red Republic Games - https://arenarex.com/

 

Conventions:

Adepticon, Chicago IL - http://www.adepticon.org/

TwisterCon, Oklahoma City OK - http://www.twistercon.com/

SoonerCon, Oklahoma City OK - https://www.soonercon.com/

ManeuversCon, Tulsa OK - http://www.maneuverscon.com/

MillenniumCon, Round Rock TX - http://www.millenniumcon.info/

Lubbock-Con, Lubbock TX - http://www.lubbockcon.com/

Nova Open - http://www.novaopen.com/

Additional Links:

Sheraton and Reed Conference Center    http://www.sheratonmidwestcity.com/

Litko Game Accessories - http://www.litko.net/

Fantasy Arc - http://www.fantasyarc.com/

Geek Nation Tours - http://geeknationtours.com/

Cigar Box Battle Mats - http://www.cigarboxbattle.com/

Secret Weapon Miniatures - www.SecretWeaponMiniatures.com

Historique - http://www.historiqueshop.com/index.php

Games and Gears - http://www.gamesandgears.co.uk/

Gorgon Miniatures - http://www.gorgon-studios.com/

Game HQ, Oklahoma City OK - http://www.gameheadquarters.com/

StormCrow Games, Lubbock TX - http://www.stormcrow-games.com/

The Garage - http://eatatthegarage.com/locations/the-garage-del-city/

Coop Brewery - http://coopaleworks.com/

Gaddis Gaming - https://tabletopper.myshopify.com/

Happy Seppuku - http://www.happyseppuku.com/

Trenchworx Trenchworx - We manufacture, 3D print and sell models - https://trenchworx.com/

BancFirst - https://www.bancfirst.com/

Tinker Federal Credit Union - https://www.tinkerfcu.org/

 

 

 

Related resources

  • One
  • Two
  • Three
  • Four